Cities & Towns in Marshall County, IN

Marshall County, county in Indiana, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 46,108 inhabitants. The county was created 189 years ago in 1835. Its county seat is .

There are 9 city/town in Marshall County, IN. The largest city of Marshall County is Harris with a population of 23,960. Other cities include, Plymouth population 9,953, Tippecanoe population 8,863, Bremen population 4,450, Bourbon population 1,746


Harris, Unincorporated community in Marshall County, Indiana


Plymouth, City in Marshall County, Indiana, United States


Tippecanoe, Township in Marshall County, Indiana

Marshall County is located in northern Indiana near the Michigan border. The county has a population of around 47,000 residents. Some notable cities and towns in Marshall County include:


Plymouth is the largest city and county seat of Marshall County with around 10,000 residents. It serves as the main commercial hub for the surrounding agricultural communities. Plymouth is home to Ancilla College and features the Marshall County Museum.


Bremen is a small town situated south of Plymouth with around 4,500 residents. It hosts the annual Bremen Fire Muster and the Germanfest for its German heritage. Popular places include the Bremen Public Library and Towne Theatre.


Culver is a scenic town located along Lake Maxinkuckee with around 1,300 residents. It is home to the famous Culver Academies boarding school. Culver provides lake recreation and a charming small town atmosphere.


Bourbon is a very small rural town with around 2,000 residents. It features historic buildings and hosts the annual Marshall County Blueberry Festival. The Bourbon Town Hall is a central landmark.

In summary, Plymouth is the urban hub while towns like Bremen, Culver, and Bourbon represent the agricultural roots and outdoor recreation that Marshall County provides.

All Marshall County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Marshall County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Argos Town in Indiana 1,619
Bourbon Human settlement in Marshall County, Indiana, United States of America 1,746
Bremen Town in Indiana, United States 4,450
Culver City in Oregon, USA 1,484
Harris Unincorporated community in Marshall County, Indiana 23,960
La Paz Town in Indiana, USA 549
Plymouth City in Marshall County, Indiana, United States 9,953
Tippecanoe Township in Marshall County, Indiana 8,863
Walnut Unincorporated community in Marshall County, Indiana 1,383

County Cities on Map (9)

Indiana Counties (92)

Marion County (966,183) Lake County (487,536) Allen County (382,187) Hamilton County (344,238) Saint Joseph County (271,484) Elkhart County (206,161) Tippecanoe County (196,115) Vanderburgh County (182,447) Hendricks County (173,251) Porter County (170,980) Johnson County (160,607) Monroe County (148,219) Madison County (129,681) Clark County (119,266) Delaware County (113,454) LaPorte County (109,663) Vigo County (106,608) Bartholomew County (84,447) Howard County (82,732) Hancock County (79,553) Kosciusko County (78,988) Floyd County (78,936) Morgan County (70,707) Boone County (69,347) Wayne County (65,778) Grant County (65,225) Warrick County (63,269) Dearborn County (49,824) Henry County (48,033) Noble County (47,832) Marshall County (46,108) Lawrence County (45,496) Shelby County (44,871) Jackson County (44,222) DeKalb County (43,670) Dubois County (42,542) Harrison County (40,682) LaGrange County (40,119) Montgomery County (38,365) Putnam County (37,469) Cass County (37,388) Knox County (36,522) Huntington County (36,395) Adams County (35,839) Miami County (35,328) Steuben County (34,831) Whitley County (34,378) Gibson County (33,825) Daviess County (33,505) Jasper County (33,440) Clinton County (32,206) Greene County (32,203) Jefferson County (32,110) Wabash County (30,784) Ripley County (28,448) Washington County (28,213) Wells County (28,142) Jennings County (27,515) Decatur County (26,584) Clay County (26,246) Posey County (25,275) Randolph County (24,191) White County (24,165) Scott County (23,788) Starke County (23,049) Fayette County (22,892) Franklin County (22,761) Owen County (20,833) Sullivan County (20,578) Jay County (20,416) Carroll County (20,228) Spencer County (20,225) Fulton County (20,018) Orange County (19,651) Perry County (19,154) Parke County (16,871) Rush County (16,649) Fountain County (16,511) Vermillion County (15,329) Tipton County (15,227) Brown County (15,112) Newton County (13,907) Pulaski County (12,388) Pike County (12,378) Blackford County (11,782) Switzerland County (10,724) Crawford County (10,629) Martin County (10,079) Benton County (8,741) Warren County (8,194) Union County (7,119) Ohio County (5,892)