Cities & Towns in Warrick County, IN

Warrick County, county in Indiana, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 63,269 inhabitants. The county was created 211 years ago in 1813. Its county seat is Boonville.

There are 8 city/town in Warrick County, IN. The largest city of Warrick County is Center with a population of 45,836. Other cities include, Saint John population 19,616, Boonville population 6,409, Chandler population 3,288, Newburgh population 3,285


Center, A town in Clark County, Indiana.

Saint John
Saint John

Saint John, Town in Indiana, United States


Boonville, County seat in Warrick County, Indiana, USA

Warrick County sits in the southwest corner of Indiana along the Ohio River bordering Kentucky. Here are some of the notable cities and towns located within Warrick County:


Boonville is the county seat and largest city in Warrick County with around 7,000 residents. Located northeast of Evansville, Boonville attractions includeScales Lake and the Warrick County Museum.


Newburgh is a town along the Ohio River bordering Evansville with around 4,000 residents. Historic sites include the Old Lock and Dam Park and angel statues at the River View Cemetery.


Chandler is a small town located south of Evansville with around 3,000 residents. Chandler hosts events like Strassenfest heritage festival and has dining and shops in the downtown area.


Tennyson is a tiny unincorporated town with just a few hundred residents. Tennyson grew around a rail depot and contains historic buildings like the Tennyson Christian Church.


Lynnville is an even smaller unincorporated town along US Highway 41 with around 500 residents. The Lynnville Jamboree and Mudsock Music Festival take place here.

All Warrick County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Warrick County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Boonville County seat in Warrick County, Indiana, USA 6,409
Center A town in Clark County, Indiana. 45,836
Chandler Town in Indiana, United States 3,288
Elberfeld Town in Indiana 661
Lynnville Town in Indiana, United States 977
Newburgh City in Warrick County, Indiana, United States 3,285
Saint John Town in Indiana, United States 19,616
Tennyson Town in Indiana, USA 303

County Cities on Map (8)

Indiana Counties (92)

Marion County (966,183) Lake County (487,536) Allen County (382,187) Hamilton County (344,238) Saint Joseph County (271,484) Elkhart County (206,161) Tippecanoe County (196,115) Vanderburgh County (182,447) Hendricks County (173,251) Porter County (170,980) Johnson County (160,607) Monroe County (148,219) Madison County (129,681) Clark County (119,266) Delaware County (113,454) LaPorte County (109,663) Vigo County (106,608) Bartholomew County (84,447) Howard County (82,732) Hancock County (79,553) Kosciusko County (78,988) Floyd County (78,936) Morgan County (70,707) Boone County (69,347) Wayne County (65,778) Grant County (65,225) Warrick County (63,269) Dearborn County (49,824) Henry County (48,033) Noble County (47,832) Marshall County (46,108) Lawrence County (45,496) Shelby County (44,871) Jackson County (44,222) DeKalb County (43,670) Dubois County (42,542) Harrison County (40,682) LaGrange County (40,119) Montgomery County (38,365) Putnam County (37,469) Cass County (37,388) Knox County (36,522) Huntington County (36,395) Adams County (35,839) Miami County (35,328) Steuben County (34,831) Whitley County (34,378) Gibson County (33,825) Daviess County (33,505) Jasper County (33,440) Clinton County (32,206) Greene County (32,203) Jefferson County (32,110) Wabash County (30,784) Ripley County (28,448) Washington County (28,213) Wells County (28,142) Jennings County (27,515) Decatur County (26,584) Clay County (26,246) Posey County (25,275) Randolph County (24,191) White County (24,165) Scott County (23,788) Starke County (23,049) Fayette County (22,892) Franklin County (22,761) Owen County (20,833) Sullivan County (20,578) Jay County (20,416) Carroll County (20,228) Spencer County (20,225) Fulton County (20,018) Orange County (19,651) Perry County (19,154) Parke County (16,871) Rush County (16,649) Fountain County (16,511) Vermillion County (15,329) Tipton County (15,227) Brown County (15,112) Newton County (13,907) Pulaski County (12,388) Pike County (12,378) Blackford County (11,782) Switzerland County (10,724) Crawford County (10,629) Martin County (10,079) Benton County (8,741) Warren County (8,194) Union County (7,119) Ohio County (5,892)