Cities & Towns in Smith County, MS

Smith County, county in Mississippi, United States. There are 4 city/town in Smith County, MS.

The largest city of Smith County is Raleigh with a population of 1,390. Other cities include, Polkville population 819, Mize population 323 and Sylvarena population 106


Raleigh, town in Mississippi


Polkville, town of the United States


Mize, town of the United States

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Smith County.

City Name Title County Population
Mize Town of the United States Smith 323
Polkville Town of the United States Smith 819
Raleigh Town in Mississippi Smith 1,390
Sylvarena City in Smith County, Mississippi, United States of America Smith 106