Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 7 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Gwinnett County
Gwinnett County

Gwinnett County, population 942,627

Glynn County
Glynn County

Glynn County, population 85,568

Gordon County
Gordon County

Gordon County, population 58,780

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Gilmer County 31,978
Glascock County 2,984
Glynn County 85,568
Gordon County 58,780
Grady County 24,491
Greene County 18,837
Gwinnett County 942,627