Cities & Towns in Gwinnett County, GA

Gwinnett County, county in Georgia, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 942,627 inhabitants. The county was created 204 years ago in 1818. Its county seat is Lawrenceville.

There are 14 city/town in Gwinnett County, GA. The largest city of Gwinnett County is Peachtree Corners with a population of 44,294. Other cities include, Lawrenceville population 30,842, Duluth population 29,676, Suwanee population 21,803, Sugar Hill population 21,747

Peachtree Corners
Peachtree Corners

Peachtree Corners, A city in Gwinnett County, Georgia.


Lawrenceville, City in and county seat of Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States


Duluth, City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, USA

Nestled in the metropolitan Atlanta area, Gwinnett County boasts a blend of American history and modern diversity. As one of Georgia's fastest growing counties, Gwinnett features bustling suburban cities that have developed their own unique identities over the years.

Lawrenceville serves as the county seat, with its quaint downtown district and historic Aurora Theatre. The city of Peachtree Corners offers the scenic Pinckneyville Park and award-winning Town Center complex. Norcross contains an arts district called the Norcross Village and hosts an annual multi-cultural festival celebrating its diversity.

Buford provides access to the popular Mall of Georgia shopping complex. Lilburn showcases its small town charm with main street shops and restaurants. Duluth sits at the intersection of highways 85 and 120 with a variety of eateries and an Infinite Energy Center that hosts concerts and events.

As one of Metro Atlanta’s main economic hubs, Gwinnett County provides both the excitement of city life with the warmth and community of southern small towns. From sports and recreation to arts and culture, Gwinnett offers engaging entertainment and activities for all lifestyles and interests. With its blend of history, diversity, and economic growth, Gwinnett County truly encapsulates the metro Atlanta experience.

All Gwinnett County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Gwinnett County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Berkeley Lake City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States of America 2,133
Buford City in Gwinnett and Hall counties, Georgia, United States 15,750
Dacula City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States of America 6,477
Duluth City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, USA 29,676
Grayson City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 4,429
Lawrenceville City in and county seat of Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 30,842
Lilburn City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 13,055
Mountain Park Census-designated place in Gwinnett County, Georgia 576
Norcross City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 18,003
Peachtree Corners A city in Gwinnett County, Georgia. 44,294
Rest Haven Town in Gwinnett and Hall Counties, Georgia, United States 65
Snellville City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 20,185
Sugar Hill City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States 21,747
Suwanee City in Gwinnett County, Georgia, USA 21,803

County Cities on Map (14)

Georgia Counties (159)

Fulton County (1,077,402) Gwinnett County (942,627) Cobb County (762,944) DeKalb County (762,009) Clayton County (292,646) Chatham County (289,463) Cherokee County (265,274) Forsyth County (250,847) Henry County (239,139) Hall County (206,591) Richmond County (202,079) Muscogee County (196,442) Paulding County (173,359) Columbia County (160,377) Houston County (160,110) Bibb County (152,737) Coweta County (150,849) Douglas County (147,988) Clarke County (127,795) Carroll County (121,633) Lowndes County (118,268) Fayette County (115,821) Newton County (113,295) Bartow County (109,426) Whitfield County (103,837) Floyd County (98,604) Walton County (96,875) Rockdale County (90,939) Dougherty County (86,477) Barrow County (85,588) Glynn County (85,568) Bulloch County (80,839) Jackson County (76,199) Troup County (70,214) Walker County (70,116) Catoosa County (67,996) Spalding County (67,414) Effingham County (65,765) Liberty County (63,004) Gordon County (58,780) Camden County (55,388) Laurens County (47,512) Habersham County (46,047) Colquitt County (45,542) Baldwin County (45,099) Thomas County (44,372) Coffee County (43,218) Polk County (42,840) Oconee County (41,124) Bryan County (40,755) Tift County (40,719) Murray County (40,032) Harris County (36,080) Ware County (35,826) Lumpkin County (34,186) Pickens County (33,127) Gilmer County (31,978) White County (31,094) Madison County (30,457) Haralson County (30,383) Lee County (30,234) Wayne County (30,023) Sumter County (29,282) Jones County (28,787) Monroe County (28,042) Peach County (27,950) Dawson County (27,113) Toombs County (26,973) Upson County (26,527) Fannin County (26,521) Decatur County (26,457) Hart County (26,406) Stephens County (26,107) Butts County (25,426) Tattnall County (25,365) Union County (25,358) Chattooga County (24,843) Grady County (24,491) Franklin County (23,504) Burke County (22,648) Putnam County (22,520) Emanuel County (22,507) Crisp County (22,034) Mitchell County (21,602) Meriwether County (21,164) McDuffie County (21,162) Dodge County (20,452) Long County (20,171) Washington County (20,150) Worth County (19,972) Morgan County (19,636) Pierce County (19,522) Berrien County (19,408) Banks County (19,352) Elbert County (19,335) Lamar County (19,261) Brantley County (19,202) Pike County (19,121) Greene County (18,837) Appling County (18,325) Cook County (17,291) Rabun County (17,273) Ben Hill County (16,614) Dade County (16,057) Telfair County (15,781) Oglethorpe County (15,383) Brooks County (15,357) Jefferson County (15,267) Jeff Davis County (15,213) Jasper County (14,483) McIntosh County (14,387) Screven County (14,012) Charlton County (13,430) Dooly County (13,174) Bleckley County (12,955) Macon County (12,712) Towns County (12,247) Crawford County (12,231) Heard County (11,973) Pulaski County (11,191) Bacon County (11,036) Candler County (10,985) Lanier County (10,737) Evans County (10,638) Chattahoochee County (10,551) Early County (10,037) Wilkes County (9,694) Johnson County (9,667) Irwin County (9,387) Montgomery County (9,012) Wilkinson County (8,812) Jenkins County (8,746) Terrell County (8,523) Marion County (8,516) Wilcox County (8,502) Hancock County (8,494) Atkinson County (8,393) Twiggs County (8,103) Taylor County (8,074) Seminole County (8,060) Lincoln County (8,031) Turner County (7,882) Wheeler County (7,751) Treutlen County (6,822) Stewart County (6,689) Randolph County (6,682) Clinch County (6,582) Calhoun County (6,231) Talbot County (6,143) Miller County (5,622) Warren County (5,232) Schley County (5,196) Echols County (4,002) Glascock County (2,984) Baker County (2,971) Clay County (2,866) Webster County (2,595) Quitman County (2,271) Taliaferro County (1,562)