Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 14 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Troup County
Troup County

Troup County, population 70,214

Thomas County
Thomas County

Thomas County, population 44,372

Tift County
Tift County

Tift County, population 40,719

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Talbot County 6,143
Taliaferro County 1,562
Tattnall County 25,365
Taylor County 8,074
Telfair County 15,781
Terrell County 8,523
Thomas County 44,372
Tift County 40,719
Toombs County 26,973
Towns County 12,247
Treutlen County 6,822
Troup County 70,214
Turner County 7,882
Twiggs County 8,103