Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 9 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Lowndes County
Lowndes County

Lowndes County, population 118,268

Liberty County
Liberty County

Liberty County, population 63,004

Laurens County
Laurens County

Laurens County, population 47,512

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Lamar County 19,261
Lanier County 10,737
Laurens County 47,512
Lee County 30,234
Liberty County 63,004
Lincoln County 8,031
Long County 20,171
Lowndes County 118,268
Lumpkin County 34,186