Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 8 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

DeKalb County
DeKalb County

DeKalb County, population 762,009

Douglas County
Douglas County

Douglas County, population 147,988

Dougherty County
Dougherty County

Dougherty County, population 86,477

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Dade County 16,057
Dawson County 27,113
Decatur County 26,457
DeKalb County 762,009
Dodge County 20,452
Dooly County 13,174
Dougherty County 86,477
Douglas County 147,988