Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 13 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Muscogee County
Muscogee County

Muscogee County, population 196,442

Murray County
Murray County

Murray County, population 40,032

Madison County
Madison County

Madison County, population 30,457

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Macon County 12,712
Madison County 30,457
Marion County 8,516
McDuffie County 21,162
McIntosh County 14,387
Meriwether County 21,164
Miller County 5,622
Mitchell County 21,602
Monroe County 28,042
Montgomery County 9,012
Morgan County 19,636
Murray County 40,032
Muscogee County 196,442