Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 1 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Newton County
Newton County

Newton County, population 113,295

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Newton County 113,295