Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 7 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Jackson County
Jackson County

Jackson County, population 76,199

Jones County
Jones County

Jones County, population 28,787

Jefferson County
Jefferson County

Jefferson County, population 15,267

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Jackson County 76,199
Jasper County 14,483
Jeff Davis County 15,213
Jefferson County 15,267
Jenkins County 8,746
Johnson County 9,667
Jones County 28,787