Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 16 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Bibb County
Bibb County

Bibb County, population 152,737

Bartow County
Bartow County

Bartow County, population 109,426

Barrow County
Barrow County

Barrow County, population 85,588

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Bacon County 11,036
Baker County 2,971
Baldwin County 45,099
Banks County 19,352
Barrow County 85,588
Bartow County 109,426
Ben Hill County 16,614
Berrien County 19,408
Bibb County 152,737
Bleckley County 12,955
Brantley County 19,202
Brooks County 15,357
Bryan County 40,755
Bulloch County 80,839
Burke County 22,648
Butts County 25,426