Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 9 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Henry County
Henry County

Henry County, population 239,139

Hall County
Hall County

Hall County, population 206,591

Houston County
Houston County

Houston County, population 160,110

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Habersham County 46,047
Hall County 206,591
Hancock County 8,494
Haralson County 30,383
Harris County 36,080
Hart County 26,406
Heard County 11,973
Henry County 239,139
Houston County 160,110