Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 8 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Paulding County
Paulding County

Paulding County, population 173,359

Polk County
Polk County

Polk County, population 42,840

Pickens County
Pickens County

Pickens County, population 33,127

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Paulding County 173,359
Peach County 27,950
Pickens County 33,127
Pierce County 19,522
Pike County 19,121
Polk County 42,840
Pulaski County 11,191
Putnam County 22,520