Georgia Counties

Georgia, state in the southeastern United States. There are 7 county in Georgia. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Spalding County
Spalding County

Spalding County, population 67,414

Sumter County
Sumter County

Sumter County, population 29,282

Stephens County
Stephens County

Stephens County, population 26,107

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Schley County 5,196
Screven County 14,012
Seminole County 8,060
Spalding County 67,414
Stephens County 26,107
Stewart County 6,689
Sumter County 29,282