Cities & Towns in Sunflower County, MS

Sunflower County, county in Mississippi, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 24,740 inhabitants. The county was created 178 years ago in 1844. Its county seat is "Indianola".

There are 6 city/town in Sunflower County, MS. The largest city of Sunflower County is Indianola with a population of 8,855. Other cities include, Ruleville population 2,511, Moorhead population 2,059, Drew population 1,579, Inverness population 852


Indianola, city in Mississippi


Ruleville, city in Sunflower County, Mississippi


Moorhead, city in Mississippi, United States

All Sunflower County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Sunflower County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Doddsville Human settlement in Sunflower County, Mississippi, United States of America Sunflower 72
Drew City in Mississippi, United States Sunflower 1,579
Indianola City in Mississippi Sunflower 8,855
Inverness Town of the United States Sunflower 852
Moorhead City in Mississippi, United States Sunflower 2,059
Ruleville City in Sunflower County, Mississippi Sunflower 2,511