Cities & Towns in Carroll County, IL

Carroll County, county in Illinois, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 14,241 inhabitants. The county was created 184 years ago in 1839. Its county seat is "Mount Carroll".

There are 9 city/town in Carroll County, IL. The largest city of Carroll County is Blackhawk with a population of 9,587. Other cities include, Savanna population 2,777, Mount Carroll population 1,562, Lanark population 1,321, Milledgeville population 946


Blackhawk, unincorporated community in Illinois


Savanna, town in Illinois

Mount Carroll
Mount Carroll

Mount Carroll, city in Illinois

All Carroll County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Carroll County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Blackhawk Unincorporated community in Illinois Carroll 9,587
Chadwick American settlement Carroll 516
Elkhorn Grove Unincorporated community in Illinois Carroll 216
Lanark City in Illinois, United States Carroll 1,321
Milledgeville Human settlement in Carroll County, Illinois, USA Carroll 946
Mount Carroll City in Illinois Carroll 1,562
Savanna Town in Illinois Carroll 2,777
Shannon Village in Carroll County, Illinois, USA Carroll 684
Thomson Town in Illinois, USA Carroll 548