Cities & Towns in Seward County, KS

Seward County, county in Nebraska, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 21,038 inhabitants. The county was created 156 years ago in 1867. Its county seat is "Seward".

There are 2 city/town in Seward County, KS. The largest city of Seward County is Liberal with a population of 493. Other cities include and Kismet population 423


Liberal, city in Kansas


Kismet, city in Kansas

All Seward County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Seward County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Kismet City in Kansas Seward 423
Liberal City in Kansas Seward 493