Cities & Towns in LaSalle County, IL

LaSalle County, county in Illinois, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 107,571 inhabitants. The county was created 191 years ago in 1831. Its county seat is "Ottawa".

There are 0 city/town in LaSalle County, IL.

All LaSalle County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in LaSalle County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population