Cities & Towns in Waukesha County, WI

Waukesha County, county in Wisconsin, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 406,172 inhabitants. The county was created 176 years ago in 1846. Its county seat is "Waukesha".

There are 4 city/town in Waukesha County, WI. The largest city of Waukesha County is Oconomowoc with a population of 8,767. Other cities include, Okauchee Lake population 4,422, Ottawa population 3,937 and Oconomowoc Lake population 606


Oconomowoc, city in Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States

Okauchee Lake
Okauchee Lake

Okauchee Lake, census designated place


Ottawa, town in Wisconsin, United States

All Waukesha County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Waukesha County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Oconomowoc City in Waukesha County, Wisconsin, United States Waukesha 8,767
Oconomowoc Lake Village in Waukesha County, Wisconsin Waukesha 606
Okauchee Lake Census designated place Waukesha 4,422
Ottawa Town in Wisconsin, United States Waukesha 3,937