Cities & Towns in Brown County, WI

Brown County, county in Texas, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 264,610 inhabitants. The county was created 168 years ago in 1856. Its county seat is Brownwood.

There are 17 city/town in Brown County, WI. The largest city of Brown County is De Pere with a population of 25,014. Other cities include, Ashwaubenon population 17,004, Bellevue population 16,030, Allouez population 13,784, Suamico population 13,064

De Pere
De Pere

De Pere, City in Brown County, Wisconsin


Ashwaubenon, Village in Brown County, Wisconsin


Bellevue, Village in Brown County, Wisconsin

With rolling green hills, crystalline lakes, and natural forests, Brown County encapsulates the pastoral beauty of northeast Wisconsin. Its small towns, artistic enclaves, and rural communities each contribute to the area’s quintessential charm.

The vibrant town of Green Bay serves as the county seat and provides big city opportunities balanced by the Fox River's tranquil flow through downtown. Scenic De Pere borders the river further south and offers boutique shopping in its historic district.

Tucked away in southern Brown County, the quaint village of Denmark transports visitors back in time with its 19th century homes, shops, and 2020 designation as “Coolest Small Town in America.”

Rural communities like Holland, Humboldt, and Pittsfield retain their agricultural roots through dairy farms, rustic barns, and produce stands dotted along country roads through sweeping farmland vistas.

From the energetic anchor of Green Bay to remote farming towns, Brown County’s diverse cities and villages encapsulate the essence of northeast Wisconsin – where small-town living thrives amid nature’s splendor and plentiful opportunities.

All Brown County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Brown County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Allouez Village in Brown County, Wisconsin 13,784
Ashwaubenon Village in Brown County, Wisconsin 17,004
Bellevue Village in Brown County, Wisconsin 16,030
De Pere City in Brown County, Wisconsin 25,014
Denmark Village in Wisconsin 2,271
Glenmore Civil town in Brown County, Wisconsin 1,155
Green Bay City in and county seat of Brown County, Wisconsin 2,189
Greenleaf Census-designated place in Brown County, Wisconsin, United States 607
Holland Civil town in Brown County, Wisconsin 2,245
Howard Village in Wisconsin, United States of America 812
Humboldt Town in Brown County, Wisconsin, USA 1,355
Morrison Town in Brown County, Wisconsin, United States 1,611
Oneida Census-designated place in Wisconsin, USA 4,757
Pine Grove Civil town in Portage County, Wisconsin 922
Pulaski Village in Brown, Ocanto, and Shawano counties in Wisconsin, United States 221
Suamico Village in Brown County, Wisconsin 13,064
Wrightstown Borough of New Jersey, United States 192

County Cities on Map (17)

Wisconsin Counties (72)

Milwaukee County (945,016) Dane County (552,536) Waukesha County (406,172) Brown County (264,610) Racine County (195,802) Outagamie County (188,766) Winnebago County (171,631) Kenosha County (169,671) Rock County (163,084) Washington County (136,445) Marathon County (135,593) La Crosse County (118,502) Sheboygan County (115,240) Eau Claire County (105,260) Walworth County (103,953) Fond du Lac County (102,902) Saint Croix County (91,838) Ozaukee County (90,043) Dodge County (87,336) Jefferson County (85,038) Manitowoc County (78,757) Wood County (72,560) Portage County (71,032) Chippewa County (64,737) Sauk County (64,449) Columbia County (57,668) Grant County (51,021) Waupaca County (50,664) Calumet County (50,209) Monroe County (46,582) Dunn County (45,452) Barron County (45,090) Polk County (43,794) Douglas County (43,702) Pierce County (42,700) Shawano County (40,786) Marinette County (40,262) Oconto County (38,383) Green County (36,603) Oneida County (35,751) Clark County (34,720) Vernon County (30,861) Trempealeau County (29,681) Door County (27,889) Lincoln County (27,566) Juneau County (26,908) Waushara County (24,326) Iowa County (23,640) Vilas County (22,356) Jackson County (20,630) Adams County (20,498) Kewaunee County (20,386) Taylor County (20,318) Langlade County (19,119) Green Lake County (18,908) Richland County (17,258) Sawyer County (16,700) Lafayette County (16,646) Crawford County (16,021) Washburn County (15,712) Marquette County (15,585) Burnett County (15,557) Ashland County (15,415) Bayfield County (15,242) Rusk County (14,022) Price County (13,245) Buffalo County (13,033) Forest County (8,960) Pepin County (7,271) Iron County (5,698) Menominee County (4,546) Florence County (4,298)