Cities & Towns in Racine County, WI

Racine County, county in Wisconsin, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 195,802 inhabitants. The county was created 188 years ago in 1836. Its county seat is Racine.

There are 15 city/town in Racine County, WI. The largest city of Racine County is Racine with a population of 76,237. Other cities include, Burlington population 10,898, Sturtevant population 6,637, Waterford population 6,497, Wind Lake population 5,342


Racine, The second most populous city in Racine County, Wisconsin.


Burlington, Fourth-class city in Racine County, Wisconsin


Sturtevant, Village in Racine County, Wisconsin

Sitting along the shores of Lake Michigan, Racine County offers both urban attractions and rural charm. The city of Racine serves as the county seat, boasting a revitalized downtown, Frank Lloyd Wright architecture, and museums that celebrate the area's history. Just north, the village of Wind Point provides a peaceful escape with lakefront parks and high-end estates.

Beyond Racine, several other communities contribute to the fabric of Racine County. The village of Waterford along the Fox River provides small-town living at its finest. The tiny farming community of Union Grove transports visitors back in time with its quaint downtown. And don't miss Sturtevant, named after the founding family and home to the popular Renaissance Faire festival.

Racine County truly has something for everyone. Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy the North Bay shoreline and nature preserves, while history buffs will find plenty to uncover in museums scattered throughout the county. Families will appreciate the county's parks and attractions. No matter your interests, the cities, villages, and towns of Racine County invite you to delight in their Midwestern charm.

All Racine County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Racine County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Bohners Lake Census designated place 2,444
Browns Lake Census designated place 2,039
Burlington Fourth-class city in Racine County, Wisconsin 10,898
Caledonia Village in Racine County, Wisconsin, United States 1,680
Elmwood Park Village in Racine County, Wisconsin 488
Franksville Census designated place 1,846
Racine The second most populous city in Racine County, Wisconsin. 76,237
Raymond Civil town in Racine County, Wisconsin 3,940
Rochester Village in Racine County, Wisconsin, United States 3,880
Sturtevant Village in Racine County, Wisconsin 6,637
Union Grove City in Marshall County, Alabama, United States of America 5,266
Waterford Village in Racine County, Wisconsin, United States 6,497
Wind Lake Census designated place 5,342
Wind Point Village in Racine County, Wisconsin 1,685
Yorkville Human settlement in Racine County, Wisconsin, United States of America 3,143

County Cities on Map (15)

Wisconsin Counties (72)

Milwaukee County (945,016) Dane County (552,536) Waukesha County (406,172) Brown County (264,610) Racine County (195,802) Outagamie County (188,766) Winnebago County (171,631) Kenosha County (169,671) Rock County (163,084) Washington County (136,445) Marathon County (135,593) La Crosse County (118,502) Sheboygan County (115,240) Eau Claire County (105,260) Walworth County (103,953) Fond du Lac County (102,902) Saint Croix County (91,838) Ozaukee County (90,043) Dodge County (87,336) Jefferson County (85,038) Manitowoc County (78,757) Wood County (72,560) Portage County (71,032) Chippewa County (64,737) Sauk County (64,449) Columbia County (57,668) Grant County (51,021) Waupaca County (50,664) Calumet County (50,209) Monroe County (46,582) Dunn County (45,452) Barron County (45,090) Polk County (43,794) Douglas County (43,702) Pierce County (42,700) Shawano County (40,786) Marinette County (40,262) Oconto County (38,383) Green County (36,603) Oneida County (35,751) Clark County (34,720) Vernon County (30,861) Trempealeau County (29,681) Door County (27,889) Lincoln County (27,566) Juneau County (26,908) Waushara County (24,326) Iowa County (23,640) Vilas County (22,356) Jackson County (20,630) Adams County (20,498) Kewaunee County (20,386) Taylor County (20,318) Langlade County (19,119) Green Lake County (18,908) Richland County (17,258) Sawyer County (16,700) Lafayette County (16,646) Crawford County (16,021) Washburn County (15,712) Marquette County (15,585) Burnett County (15,557) Ashland County (15,415) Bayfield County (15,242) Rusk County (14,022) Price County (13,245) Buffalo County (13,033) Forest County (8,960) Pepin County (7,271) Iron County (5,698) Menominee County (4,546) Florence County (4,298)