Idaho Counties

Idaho, state of the United States of America. There are 10 county in Idaho. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Bonneville County
Bonneville County

Bonneville County, population 119,062

Bannock County
Bannock County

Bannock County, population 87,808

Bingham County
Bingham County

Bingham County, population 46,811

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Bannock County 87,808
Bear Lake County 6,125
Benewah County 9,298
Bingham County 46,811
Blaine County 23,021
Boise County 7,831
Bonner County 45,739
Bonneville County 119,062
Boundary County 12,245
Butte County 2,597