Idaho Counties

Idaho, state of the United States of America. There are 7 county in Idaho. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Canyon County
Canyon County

Canyon County, population 229,849

Cassia County
Cassia County

Cassia County, population 24,030

Clearwater County
Clearwater County

Clearwater County, population 8,756

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Camas County 1,106
Canyon County 229,849
Caribou County 7,155
Cassia County 24,030
Clark County 845
Clearwater County 8,756
Custer County 4,315