Idaho Counties

Idaho, state of the United States of America. There are 1 county in Idaho. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Nez Perce County
Nez Perce County

Nez Perce County, population 40,408

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Nez Perce County 40,408