Cities & Towns in Cobb County, GA

Cobb County, county in Georgia, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 762,944 inhabitants. The county was created 190 years ago in 1832. Its county seat is "Marietta".

There are 2 city/town in Cobb County, GA. The largest city of Cobb County is Marietta with a population of 60,786. Other cities include and Mableton population 37,115


Marietta, city in Georgia, United States


Mableton, census-designated place in Cobb County, Georgia

All Cobb County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Cobb County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Mableton Census-designated place in Cobb County, Georgia Cobb 37,115
Marietta City in Georgia, United States Cobb 60,786