Cities & Towns in Jefferson County, AR

Jefferson County, county in Arkansas, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 65,377 inhabitants. The county was created 193 years ago in 1829. Its county seat is "Pine Bluff".

There are 2 city/town in Jefferson County, AR. The largest city of Jefferson County is White Hall with a population of 4,889. Other cities include and Wabbaseka population 213

White Hall
White Hall

White Hall, city in Arkansas, United States


Wabbaseka, town in Jefferson County, Arkansas, United States

All Jefferson County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Jefferson County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Wabbaseka Town in Jefferson County, Arkansas, United States Jefferson 213
White Hall City in Arkansas, United States Jefferson 4,889