Cities & Towns in Miller County, AR

Miller County, county in Missouri, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 43,177 inhabitants. The county was created 186 years ago in 1837. Its county seat is Tuscumbia.

There are 4 city/town in Miller County, AR. The largest city of Miller County is Texarkana with a population of 29,556. Other cities include, Fouke population 876, Garland population 235 and Smithville population 68


Texarkana, City in Miller County, Arkansas, United States


Fouke, Human settlement in Miller County, Arkansas, United States of America


Garland, Place in Arkansas

Miller County is located in southwest Arkansas. Some of the notable cities and towns in Miller County include:

Texarkana - Texarkana is the county seat and largest city in Miller County. It had a population of 29,919 as of 2020. Texarkana straddles the Texas-Arkansas border along Interstate 30.

Genoa - Genoa is a town located southeast of Texarkana along the Red River. It had a population of 166 as of 2020. Points of interest include the Genoa Court House Museum.

Garland - Garland is a city located northeast of Texarkana. It had a population of 515 as of 2020. The Garland City Hall and Fire Station are historic buildings.

Doddridge - Doddridge is a town located south of Texarkana. It had a population of 152 as of 2020.

Fouke - Fouke is a city located west of Texarkana near the Texas border. It had a population of 878 as of 2020.

In summary, Miller County consists primarily of thick pine forests and several small communities surrounding the larger dual state city of Texarkana along the southern Arkansas border.

All Miller County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Miller County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Fouke Human settlement in Miller County, Arkansas, United States of America 876
Garland Place in Arkansas 235
Smithville Town in Arkansas, United States of America 68
Texarkana City in Miller County, Arkansas, United States 29,556

County Cities on Map (4)

Arkansas Counties (75)

Pulaski County (392,980) Benton County (288,774) Washington County (243,216) Sebastian County (127,590) Faulkner County (126,919) Saline County (123,968) Craighead County (112,245) Garland County (99,789) White County (78,729) Lonoke County (73,921) Jefferson County (65,377) Pope County (64,334) Crawford County (63,409) Crittenden County (47,616) Greene County (45,597) Miller County (43,177) Baxter County (42,242) Mississippi County (40,066) Union County (38,219) Independence County (37,757) Boone County (37,625) Hot Spring County (33,787) Carroll County (28,276) Johnson County (26,513) Cleburne County (24,935) Saint Francis County (24,682) Columbia County (23,331) Poinsett County (23,283) Ouachita County (23,167) Clark County (22,103) Logan County (21,410) Hempstead County (21,253) Yell County (21,181) Conway County (21,037) Polk County (19,707) Ashley County (19,339) Grant County (18,449) Randolph County (18,247) Drew County (17,977) Franklin County (17,897) Sharp County (17,424) Arkansas County (17,383) Phillips County (17,299) Marion County (16,790) Sevier County (16,702) Madison County (16,644) Jackson County (16,636) Van Buren County (16,541) Lawrence County (16,410) Cross County (16,142) Clay County (14,375) Izard County (13,613) Howard County (13,109) Lincoln County (12,944) Stone County (12,674) Fulton County (12,381) Little River County (12,180) Desha County (11,110) Pike County (10,643) Bradley County (10,639) Perry County (10,327) Scott County (10,164) Chicot County (9,924) Montgomery County (9,006) Lee County (8,513) Nevada County (8,099) Prairie County (7,966) Cleveland County (7,957) Searcy County (7,842) Newton County (7,602) Dallas County (6,802) Lafayette County (6,596) Monroe County (6,584) Woodruff County (6,264) Calhoun County (5,113)