Cities & Towns in Faulkner County, AR

Faulkner County, county in Arkansas, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 126,919 inhabitants. The county was created 151 years ago in 1873. Its county seat is Conway.

There are 8 city/town in Faulkner County, AR. The largest city of Faulkner County is Conway with a population of 68,100. Other cities include, Greenbrier population 5,782, Vilonia population 4,725, Mayflower population 2,410, Wooster population 1,125


Conway, The most populous city in Faulkner County, Arkansas.


Greenbrier, City in Arkansas, USA


Vilonia, City in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States of America

Nestled in the foothills of the Ouachita Mountains lies Faulkner County, Arkansas. Though the county seat is Conway, a thriving college town, there are a number of smaller historic towns and communities that make up the fabric of the county.

To the north you'll find Greenbrier, established in the early 1800s and known for its preserved railroad depots that hearken back to the area's transportation history. The town of Wooster sits to the east, hosting an annual Peach Festival to celebrate the region's fruit orchards. Further south is Twin Groves, an early farming settlement and former Civil War skirmish site. And situated to the west lies Holland, the iconic "Town That Peaches Built," known for its peach festival and tranquil setting.

Beyond the university vibe of Conway, Faulkner County's smaller towns celebrate the area's agricultural roots and pivotal role in America's early westward expansion. From early frontier life to the arrival of the railroad, the stories of these small communities come together to showcase Faulkner County's rich heritage and natural abundance. Exploring places like Wooster and Greenbrier provides an intimate look at authentic Arkansas history and culture.

All Faulkner County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Faulkner County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Conway The most populous city in Faulkner County, Arkansas. 68,100
Enola Town in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States 354
Greenbrier City in Arkansas, USA 5,782
Guy City in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States 792
Mayflower City in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States 2,410
Twin Groves Human settlement in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States of America 334
Vilonia City in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States of America 4,725
Wooster Human settlement in Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States of America 1,125

County Cities on Map (8)

Arkansas Counties (75)

Pulaski County (392,980) Benton County (288,774) Washington County (243,216) Sebastian County (127,590) Faulkner County (126,919) Saline County (123,968) Craighead County (112,245) Garland County (99,789) White County (78,729) Lonoke County (73,921) Jefferson County (65,377) Pope County (64,334) Crawford County (63,409) Crittenden County (47,616) Greene County (45,597) Miller County (43,177) Baxter County (42,242) Mississippi County (40,066) Union County (38,219) Independence County (37,757) Boone County (37,625) Hot Spring County (33,787) Carroll County (28,276) Johnson County (26,513) Cleburne County (24,935) Saint Francis County (24,682) Columbia County (23,331) Poinsett County (23,283) Ouachita County (23,167) Clark County (22,103) Logan County (21,410) Hempstead County (21,253) Yell County (21,181) Conway County (21,037) Polk County (19,707) Ashley County (19,339) Grant County (18,449) Randolph County (18,247) Drew County (17,977) Franklin County (17,897) Sharp County (17,424) Arkansas County (17,383) Phillips County (17,299) Marion County (16,790) Sevier County (16,702) Madison County (16,644) Jackson County (16,636) Van Buren County (16,541) Lawrence County (16,410) Cross County (16,142) Clay County (14,375) Izard County (13,613) Howard County (13,109) Lincoln County (12,944) Stone County (12,674) Fulton County (12,381) Little River County (12,180) Desha County (11,110) Pike County (10,643) Bradley County (10,639) Perry County (10,327) Scott County (10,164) Chicot County (9,924) Montgomery County (9,006) Lee County (8,513) Nevada County (8,099) Prairie County (7,966) Cleveland County (7,957) Searcy County (7,842) Newton County (7,602) Dallas County (6,802) Lafayette County (6,596) Monroe County (6,584) Woodruff County (6,264) Calhoun County (5,113)