New Jersey Counties

New Jersey, state of the United States of America. There are 21 county in New Jersey. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Bergen County
Bergen County

Bergen County, population 930,394

Middlesex County
Middlesex County

Middlesex County, population 822,736

Essex County
Essex County

Essex County, population 800,501

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Atlantic County 262,945
Bergen County 930,394
Burlington County 446,596
Camden County 506,809
Cape May County 91,546
Cumberland County 147,008
Essex County 800,501
Gloucester County 293,245
Hudson County 671,666
Hunterdon County 124,797
Mercer County 367,239
Middlesex County 822,736
Monmouth County 618,381
Morris County 491,087
Ocean County 614,237
Passaic County 500,382
Salem County 62,451
Somerset County 329,331
Sussex County 140,002
Union County 555,394
Warren County 105,624