Connecticut Counties

Connecticut, state in the northeastern United States. There are 8 county in Connecticut. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Fairfield County
Fairfield County

Fairfield County, population 942,426

Hartford County
Hartford County

Hartford County, population 889,226

New Haven County
New Haven County

New Haven County, population 851,948

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Fairfield County 942,426
Hartford County 889,226
Litchfield County 179,610
Middlesex County 161,657
New Haven County 851,948
New London County 264,999
Tolland County 150,600
Windham County 116,540