Connecticut Counties

Connecticut, state in the northeastern United States. There are 1 county in Connecticut. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Fairfield County
Fairfield County

Fairfield County, population 942,426

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Fairfield County 942,426