Cities & Towns in Newaygo County, MI

Newaygo County, county in Michigan, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 49,348 inhabitants. The county was created 171 years ago in 1851. Its county seat is "White Cloud".

There are 1 city/town in Newaygo County, MI. The largest city of Newaygo County is Lilley with a population of 818.


Lilley, township in Newaygo County, Michigan

All Newaygo County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Newaygo County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Lilley Township in Newaygo County, Michigan Newaygo 818