Cities & Towns in Clare County, MI

The largest city of Clare County is Harrison with a population of 2,062. Other cities include, Lake population 1,198, Hatton population 937, Farwell population 870, Dover population 407

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Clare County.


Harrison, city in the U.S. state of Michigan


Lake, township in Roscommon County, Michigan


Hatton, township in Clare County, Michigan

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Harrison City in the U. 2,062
Lake Township in Roscommon County, Michigan 1,198
Hatton Township in Clare County, Michigan 937
Farwell Human settlement in Clare County, Michigan, United States of America 870
Dover Township in Otsego County, Michigan 407
Clare Town in Michigan 65