Indiana Counties

Indiana, state of the United States of America. There are 5 county in Indiana. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

Bartholomew County
Bartholomew County

Bartholomew County, population 84,447

Boone County

Boone County, population 69,347

Brown County
Brown County

Brown County, population 15,112

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
Bartholomew County 84,447
Benton County 8,741
Blackford County 11,782
Boone County 69,347
Brown County 15,112