Cities & Towns in Fergus County, MT

Fergus County, county in Montana, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 11,104 inhabitants. The county was created 138 years ago in 1885. Its county seat is "Lewistown".

There are 5 city/town in Fergus County, MT. The largest city of Fergus County is Lewistown with a population of 5,905. Other cities include, Denton population 234, Winifred population 196, Moore population 182 and Grass Range population 105


Lewistown, city in Montana, United States


Denton, town in Montana, United States


Winifred, town in Montana, USA

All Fergus County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Fergus County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Denton Town in Montana, United States Fergus 234
Grass Range Town of the United States Fergus 105
Lewistown City in Montana, United States Fergus 5,905
Moore Town of the United States Fergus 182
Winifred Town in Montana, USA Fergus 196