Cities & Towns in Erie County, OH

Erie County, county in Ohio, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 73,719 inhabitants. The county was created 183 years ago in 1838. Its county seat is "Sandusky".

There are 8 city/town in Erie County, OH. The largest city of Erie County is Huron with a population of 6,827. Other cities include, Sandusky population 3,528, Venice population 1,680, Milan population 1,340, Castalia population 810


Huron, city in Erie County, Ohio


Sandusky, city in Ohio, USA


Venice, township in Seneca County, Ohio

All Erie County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Erie County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Bay View Village in Erie County, Ohio Erie 597
Berlin Heights Village in Ohio Erie 710
Castalia Village in Erie County, Ohio Erie 810
Huron City in Erie County, Ohio Erie 6,827
Kelleys Island Island in the United States of America Erie 310
Milan Village in Ohio, USA Erie 1,340
Sandusky City in Ohio, USA Erie 3,528
Venice Township in Seneca County, Ohio Erie 1,680