Delaware Counties

Delaware, state of the United States of America. There are 1 county in Delaware. You can find the list of these counties and detailed information from the links below.

New Castle County
New Castle County

New Castle County, population 561,531

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
County Name Population
New Castle County 561,531