Cities & Towns in Dawson County, TX

Dawson County, county in Texas, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 12,974 inhabitants. The county was created 146 years ago in 1876. Its county seat is "Lamesa".

There are 3 city/town in Dawson County, TX. The largest city of Dawson County is Lamesa with a population of 9,131. Other cities include, Ackerly population 234 and Los Ybanez population 17


Lamesa, city in Texas, USA


Ackerly, city in Texas, United States

Los Ybanez

Los Ybanez, City in Dawson County, Texas, United States

All Dawson County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Dawson County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Ackerly City in Texas, United States Dawson 234
Lamesa City in Texas, USA Dawson 9,131
Los Ybanez City in Dawson County, Texas, United States Dawson 17