Cities & Towns in Cobb County, GA

Cobb County, county in Georgia, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 762,944 inhabitants. The county was created 189 years ago in 1832. Its county seat is "Marietta".

There are 1 city/town in Cobb County, GA. The largest city of Cobb County is Smyrna with a population of 56,146.


Smyrna, city in Cobb County, Georgia, United States

All Cobb County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Cobb County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Smyrna City in Cobb County, Georgia, United States Cobb 56,146