Cities & Towns in Clarke County, IA

Clarke County, county in Iowa, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 9,353 inhabitants. The county was created 177 years ago in 1846. Its county seat is "Osceola".

There are 3 city/town in Clarke County, IA. The largest city of Clarke County is Osceola with a population of 5,285. Other cities include, Murray population 681 and Woodburn population 189


Osceola, city in Clarke County, Iowa, United States


Murray, city in Iowa, United States


Woodburn, city in Iowa, USA

All Clarke County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Clarke County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Murray City in Iowa, United States Clarke 681
Osceola City in Clarke County, Iowa, United States Clarke 5,285
Woodburn City in Iowa, USA Clarke 189