Cities & Towns in Camden County, MO

Camden County, county in Missouri, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 46,414 inhabitants. The county was created 182 years ago in 1841. Its county seat is Camdenton.

There are 6 city/town in Camden County, MO. The largest city of Camden County is Osage Beach with a population of 4,677. Other cities include, Camdenton population 4,144, Four Seasons population 2,217, Sunrise Beach population 587, Linn Creek population 255

Osage Beach
Osage Beach

Osage Beach, City in Camden and Miller counties in the U.


Camdenton, City in Missouri, United States

Four Seasons
Four Seasons

Four Seasons, Human settlement in Camden County, Missouri, United States of America

Camden County is located in south-central Missouri along the Lake of the Ozarks. The county has a population of around 46,000 residents. Some notable cities and towns in Camden County include:


Camdenton is the largest city and county seat of Camden County. It has a population of around 4,000 residents. Camdenton serves as a commercial and recreational hub for the Lake of the Ozarks region. Major features include the Ha Ha Tonka State Park and Bridal Cave. Fishing, boating, and tourism drive the local economy.

Osage Beach

Osage Beach is a city located along the shores of the main Lake of the Ozarks. It has a population of around 5,000 residents. Osage Beach attracts over 2 million visitors annually to enjoy its water parks, marinas, restaurants, and nightlife.

Linn Creek

Linn Creek is a small incorporated city situated near the Lake's southern shore. It has a population of around 1,300 residents. Linn Creek features theentropy Ste. Genevieve Catholic Church and unique underground retail stores.

Sunrise Beach

Sunrise Beach is an unincorporated town located on a scenic peninsula. It has a population of around 500 residents. Sunrise Beach provides lake access, golf courses, and unique shopping.

All Camden County Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Camden County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Camdenton City in Missouri, United States 4,144
Four Seasons Human settlement in Camden County, Missouri, United States of America 2,217
Linn Creek City in Camden County, Missouri, United States 255
Osage Beach City in Camden and Miller counties in the U. 4,677
Stoutland Human settlement in Missouri, United States of America 201
Sunrise Beach Village in Missouri 587

County Cities on Map (6)

Missouri Counties (114)

Saint Louis County (994,020) Jackson County (705,925) Saint Charles County (406,204) Greene County (294,997) Clay County (253,463) Jefferson County (226,543) Boone County (182,991) Jasper County (121,648) Cass County (106,806) Platte County (106,532) Franklin County (104,469) Christian County (90,655) Buchanan County (86,530) Cape Girardeau County (79,512) Cole County (76,191) Saint Francois County (66,485) Lincoln County (60,119) Newton County (58,451) Taney County (56,104) Johnson County (54,219) Pulaski County (52,709) Camden County (46,414) Callaway County (44,887) Phelps County (44,414) Pettis County (42,490) Butler County (42,178) Howell County (40,262) Webster County (39,859) Scott County (38,288) Lawrence County (38,175) Warren County (36,594) Laclede County (35,895) Barry County (35,818) Lafayette County (33,006) Polk County (32,490) Stone County (32,465) Stoddard County (29,001) Dunklin County (28,878) Marion County (28,423) Miller County (25,791) Adair County (25,399) Texas County (25,112) Audrain County (24,835) Washington County (24,604) Randolph County (24,409) Crawford County (23,739) Ray County (22,915) McDonald County (22,900) Saline County (22,858) Henry County (22,076) Nodaway County (21,743) Morgan County (20,716) Clinton County (20,553) Vernon County (20,388) Benton County (19,627) Perry County (19,194) Wright County (18,325) Sainte Genevieve County (17,919) Andrew County (17,586) Pike County (17,552) Dallas County (17,219) Cooper County (17,102) New Madrid County (16,693) Bates County (16,242) Pemiscot County (15,600) Moniteau County (15,585) Dent County (15,481) Macon County (15,095) Gasconade County (14,566) Livingston County (14,413) Cedar County (14,322) Osage County (13,535) Douglas County (13,344) Ripley County (13,300) Wayne County (12,769) Mississippi County (12,691) Madison County (12,113) Bollinger County (12,111) Linn County (11,830) Barton County (11,592) Montgomery County (11,294) DeKalb County (10,944) Oregon County (10,411) Ralls County (10,299) Iron County (10,098) Howard County (10,001) Lewis County (9,810) Saint Clair County (9,689) Grundy County (9,595) Hickory County (9,586) Ozark County (9,083) Caldwell County (9,051) Maries County (8,795) Monroe County (8,672) Carroll County (8,554) Harrison County (8,321) Daviess County (8,283) Shannon County (8,203) Dade County (7,568) Chariton County (7,360) Clark County (6,830) Gentry County (6,484) Reynolds County (6,198) Sullivan County (6,033) Carter County (5,991) Shelby County (5,919) Atchison County (5,096) Scotland County (4,871) Putnam County (4,688) Schuyler County (4,534) Holt County (4,232) Knox County (3,940) Mercer County (3,558) Worth County (1,953)