Cities & Towns in Nowata County, OK

Nowata County, county in Oklahoma, United States. As of 2020 county had an estimated population of 10,076 inhabitants. The county was created 115 years ago in 1907. Its county seat is "Nowata".

There are 1 city/town in Nowata County, OK. The largest city of Nowata County is South Coffeyville with a population of 730.

South Coffeyville

South Coffeyville, town of the United States

All Nowata County Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Nowata County.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
South Coffeyville Town of the United States Nowata 730