Cities & Towns in Republic of Kiribati,

Republic of Kiribati, island sovereign state in the central Pacific Ocean. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 116,398 inhabitants. The country was created 42 years ago in 1979. Its capital city is "South Tarawa".

There are 0 city/town in Republic of Kiribati, .

All Republic of Kiribati Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Republic of Kiribati.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population