Cities & Towns in Kentucky,

Kentucky, state of the United States of America. As of 2020 state had an estimated population of 4,477,251 inhabitants. The state was created 230 years ago in 1792. Its capital city is "Frankfort".

There are 3 city/town in Kentucky, . The largest city of Kentucky is Union with a population of 6,116. Other cities include, Uniontown population 930 and Upton population 691


Union, township in Boone County, Iowa


Uniontown, city in Union County, Kentucky, United States


Upton, city in Kentucky, USA

All Kentucky Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Kentucky.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Union Township in Boone County, Iowa Boone 6,116
Uniontown City in Union County, Kentucky, United States Union 930
Upton City in Kentucky, USA Hardin 691