Cities & Towns in Departamento de San José, 16

Departamento de San José, department of Uruguay. The state was created 206 years ago in 1816. Its capital city is "San Jos\u00e9 de Mayo".

There are 7 city/town in Departamento de San José, 16. The largest city of Departamento de San José is San José de Mayo with a population of 36,529. Other cities include, Delta del Tigre population 17,973, Libertad population 9,311, Rodríguez population 2,588, Ecilda Paullier population 2,395

San José de Mayo

San José de Mayo, city in Uruguay

Delta del Tigre

Delta del Tigre, human settlement



All Departamento de San José Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Departamento de San José.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
San José de Mayo City in Uruguay 36,529
Delta del Tigre Human settlement 17,973
Libertad 9,311
Rodríguez 2,588
Ecilda Paullier Human settlement 2,395
Puntas de Valdez Village in San José Department, Uruguay 1,312
Rafael Perazza City in San José Department, Uruguay 1,274