Cities & Towns in Departamento de Salto, 15

Departamento de Salto, department of Uruguay. The state was created 185 years ago in 1837. Its capital city is "Salto".

There are 3 city/town in Departamento de Salto, 15. The largest city of Departamento de Salto is Salto with a population of 99,823. Other cities include, Constitución population 2,846 and Belén population 2,033


Salto, city in Uruguay





All Departamento de Salto Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Departamento de Salto.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Salto City in Uruguay 99,823
Constitución 2,846
Belén 2,033