Cities & Towns in Roskilde Kommune, 20

Roskilde Kommune, .

There are 5 city/town in Roskilde Kommune, 20. The largest city of Roskilde Kommune is Roskilde with a population of 44,285. Other cities include, Jyllinge population 9,981, Viby population 4,505, Svogerslev population 4,355 and Vindinge population 2,045


Roskilde, City in Denmark


Jyllinge, Town in Denmark


Viby, Suburb of Aarhus in Denmark

All Roskilde Kommune Cities (Aphebetical)

List of cities, towns, neighborhoods & other populated places in Roskilde Kommune.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title Population
Jyllinge Town in Denmark 9,981
Roskilde City in Denmark 44,285
Svogerslev Town in Zealand, Denmark 4,355
Viby Suburb of Aarhus in Denmark 4,505
Vindinge Town in Zealand, Denmark 2,045

County Cities on Map (5)

Zealand Counties (0)