Province de Liege (Province de Liège) , Wallonia

Province de Liege:



Province de Liège is located at 50°30'0"N 5°30'0"E (50.5, 5.5).

The largest city of Province de Liège is Liège with a population of 196,623. Other cities include, Verviers population 55,198, Huy population 21,293, Eupen population 19,526 and Saint-Vith population 9,682.

Province de Liege map

Province de Liège Quick Facts

State : Wallonia (Belgium)
Time Zone : Europe/Brussels
Local time : 08:56:53 (13th May 2021)

Liege, Liège, Luttich, Lüttich, Provincie Luik

Where to next?

Next page