Cities & Towns in Republic of Nicaragua,

Republic of Nicaragua, Independent country in Central America. As of 2020 country had an estimated population of 6,217,581 inhabitants. The country was created 201 years ago in 1821. Its capital city is "Managua".

There are 9 city/town in Republic of Nicaragua, . The largest city of Republic of Nicaragua is Matagalpa with a population of 156,218. Other cities include, Chinandega population 151,707, Masaya population 130,113, Estelí population 96,422, Juigalpa population 50,000


Matagalpa, city in Nicaragua


Chinandega, city


Masaya, city in Nicaragua

All Republic of Nicaragua Cities (Aphebetical)

Cities, Towns, Neighborhoods & Other Populated Places in Republic of Nicaragua.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z all
City Name Title County Population
Matagalpa City in Nicaragua 156,218
Chinandega City 151,707
Masaya City in Nicaragua 130,113
Estelí City in Nicaragua 96,422
Juigalpa City 50,000
Bluefields City 44,373
Ocotal City in Nicaragua 33,928
Somoto City 20,316
Matiguás City in Matagalpa, Nicaragua 10,523